Gundam Versus Open Beta For The West Set For September 2nd

Patrice Gainsbourg
Agosto 8, 2017

Well, good news - you'll be able to test drive it a little sooner than you might expect.

Folks in the West will be able to try out an early taste of Bandai Namco's Gundam Versus through its upcoming playable "open beta" come September 2nd. As for Europe, the open beta will begin on September 2nd at 8:00 BST and will end on September 4th at 8:00 BST. It will run from 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST on September 2, 2017 until 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST on September 4, 2017. Bandai Namco has announced that the game's open beta will take place on September 2-3, 2017.

World famous giant robot series and notorious head-to-head smash hit, Gundam Versus, is coming to the Americas for the first time for home console, this time built from the ground up exclusively for the PS4 system.

Anna Faris reveals she felt loneliness weeks before split
The " Mom " star also addressed rumors Pratt had cheated on her on her podcast " Anna Faris is Unqualified" last December. I laugh loud sometimes - maybe too loud but it is a public character sometimes.

Testers will be able to pre-load the OBT game build on 29th August, 2017.

The Gundam Versus open beta will let players dig into both online and offline modes, with access to 94 Mobile Suits and all Striker units. It didn't provide a list of what these modes are, but we'll find out in just a few short weeks.

Gundam Versus releases in North America, Europe, and Southeast Asia on September 29, 2017 for PlayStation 4.

Outros relatórios LazerEsportes

Discuta este artigo

SIGA O NOSSO JORNAL