EA announce the announcement of new Star Wars Battlefront 2 gameplay footage

Patrice Gainsbourg
Agosto 14, 2017

When the reboot of the Star Wars Battlefront series came to light 2 years ago from EA and DICE, many were disappointed to hear that the new 2015 Star Wars Battlefront game would not only not include a multiplayer component, but also not have any space battles until it was introduced a year or so later.

EA announced that they will showcase the Star Wars Battlefront 2's Starfighter Assault mode at Gamescom on August 21 at 9:30 AM PT.

Star Wars Battlefront II looks much more promising than its predecessor, in terms of single-player and general content.

Teams will face off in a swirling dogfight in the Fondor: Imperial Shipyard map, weaving around an Imperial Star Destroyer complete with speedy fighters, thundering bombers, distinct hero ships, and more.

Badgers to play Notre Dame at Lambeau Field in 2020
The two teams will then meet again the following year in 2021 - this time at Soldier Field in Chicago, home of the Bears. Wisconsin's Athletic Director Barry Alvarez, Notre Dame's Vice President Jack Swarbrick and Athletic Director James E.

Tune in on August 21, 2017, at 9.30am PT / 12.30pm ET / 5.30pm United Kingdom for the new footage.

Fans have been promised "vastly improved" starfighter combat, "superior" controls, extensive customization, and an all-new class-based system for team play.

The game itself will be out on November 17th, 2017 for the PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

The game mode will feature two teams of pilots facing off in a "multi-stage original trilogy-era space battle".

Outros relatórios LazerEsportes

Discuta este artigo

SIGA O NOSSO JORNAL